Board of Directors

The NASSNC Board of Directors is comprised of the committee chairs.

NASSNC Committee Chairs:

Nominations Nancy Dube
Awards Kathleen Patrick (CO) and Renee Sisk (ND)

Membership Bette Carr (WI);
Ann Connelly (OH)

Finance Karen Erwin (KY)
Studies and Issues Beth Bahn (PA) and Barbara Smith (Ok)

Technology Erika Yoney (MN)
Data and Research Linda Wolfe (DE)

Marjorie Cole (MO)

Bylaws  Estelle Watts (MS)