Board of Directors

The NASSNC Board of Directors is comprised of the committee chairs.

NASSNC Committee Chairs:

Nominations Nancy Dube
Awards Kathleen Patrick (CO) and Renee Sisk (ND)  patrick_k@cde.state.co.us

rsisk@nd.gov

Membership Bette Carr (WI); Stephanie Knutson (CT) Bette.Carr@dpi.wi.gov Stephanie.Knutson@ct.gov
Finance Karen Erwin (KY) Karen.erwin@education.ky.gov
Studies and Issues Beth Bahn (PA) and Barbara Smith (Ok) bbahn@pa.gov

barbarads@health.ok.gov

Technology Erika Yoney (MN)  Erika.Yoney@state.mn.us
Data and Research Linda Wolfe (DE)

Marjorie Cole (MO)

lwolfe@doe.k12.de.us

Marjorie.cole@health.mo.gov

Bylaws  Estelle Watts (MS)  ewatts@mdek12.org